HRA Board Members

HRA Board

The HRA Board meets 7:00 AM on the 3rd Tuesday of the month at the City Center. The Board consists of five members, four of whom shall be residents of the City and serve staggered five year terms and one of whom shall be a member of the City Council.

HRA Board Members:


Eileen Henry

Renee Lynn Johnson Kotlarz

Steve Jensen

Nikki Willemssen

Gary Forcier (Council)


Translate »